Welcome

Welcome to our newly updated website. We are a busy but friendly school, with lots going on. This website aims to give you a taster of the school, as well as providing up to date information for parents, pupils and the wider community.

We hope that you enjoy your visit to our website, and that you find the information you are looking for. Whilst we have strived to provide as much information as possible on our web page we understand that written word and technology cannot replace experience. We always welcome visitors and pride ourselves on our warm, friendly and  welcoming atmosphere. 

I hope to meet you soon,

Naomi Compton

Principal

 

Latest News

Latest newsletter for November 2019

27th October 2019

November news is now LIVE! songs and resource ideas are pinned in school on our noticeboards....

Read More

Latest newsletter January/Feb

27th January 2019

Our latest newsletter is now live!...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Fri, 13th December 2019
Christmas concert early closure no lunches
Fri, 20th December 2019
End of term School 11:00am close NO LUNCHES (11 am)
Mon, 6th January 2020
SCHOOL DEV DAY STAFF ONLY NO PUPILS
Tue, 7th January 2020
NEW term pupils return (8:30 am start)
Sat, 11th January 2020
OPEN DAY (10:30-12:30)
Fri, 14th February 2020
End of half term school closes 11 am. Stay and play 10:30-11am NO LUNCHES (10:30-11)
Tue, 17th March 2020
SCHOOL CLOSED. SCHOOL DEV DAY
Tue, 7th April 2020
End of half term school closes 11 am. Stay and play 10:30-11am NO LUNCHES (10:30-11)
Fri, 8th May 2020
Bank holiday school closed
Thu, 21st May 2020
School development day SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

View Calendar